Military Order of the Devil Dogs

South Carolina Pack Staff Roster (2022-2023)
Pack Leader
PDD Helen Breen (18-305) Pound 246
404 Mountain Laurel Cir
Goose Creek, SC 29445-7354

843-532-8387
hbreen.mcl@gmail.com
Sr Vice Pack Leader
PDD Michael Cortright (14-427) Pound 246
300 Ayers Circle
Summerville, SC 29485-3306

843-509-0399
mrcortright@gmail.com
Jr Vice Pack Leader
PDD Kevin Patton (19-273) Pound 246
102 Equinox Circle
Ladson, SC 29456-5292

843-696-2267
Kevin.patton78@yahoo.com
Smart Dog
DD Claude Davis III Pound ?
225 Magnolia Lake Rd #1
Aiken, SC 29803-2652

803-772-6447
tarheelmarine1@gmail.com
Dog Trainer
PDD Jeremiah Palmer (16-180) Pound 313
214 Brook Forest Dr
Anderson, SC 29621-7204

864-231-9290
jepalmer32@gmail.com
Mad Dog
DD Robert Neal (16-225) Pound 312
5275 Storm Branch Leg
Aiken, SC 29803

803-634-0321
neal266@aol.com
Deputy Mad Dog
PDD Tracy Talley (08-264) Pound 246
3847 Hwy 472
Conway, SC 29526

843-467-1320
ace34usmc@gmail.com
Police Dog
PDD Jimmy Fogle (19-045) Pound 312
407 Juniper St
Neeses, SC 29107

Jimmy.Fogle.jf@gmail.com
Watch Dog
PDD Baretta Splawn (21-150) Pound 313
618 Creighton Dr
Taylors, SC 29687-3624

864-787-6227
splawnjb@gmail.com
Barking Dog
DD Jim Breen (21-270) Pound 246
404 Mountain Laurel Cir
Goose Creek, SC 29445-7354

843-557-9793
jbreen.mcl@gmail.com
Dog Robber
PDD Buddy Ferguson (09-217) Pound 313
311 Woodfield Rd
Belton, SC 29627-1644

864-338-6210
scpackdogrobber@gmail.com
Pound Keepers & Dog Robbers SC Pack (2022-2023)
Junkyard Dogs #228
Pound Keeper
PDD Jack Hulett (01-056)
720 Caro Ct
Chapin, SC 29036-9670

803-237-2553
hhulett156@bellsouth.net
Pound Dog Robber
PDD Daniel J. Hoffman (95-186)
6 Paperbark Ct
Columbia, SC 29209-2732

803-422-6842
kohtangdan@gmail.com
Tideland River Dogs #246
Pound Keeper
PDD Michael Cortright (14-427)
300 Ayers Circle
Summerville, SC 29485-3306

843-509-0399
mrcortright@gmail.com
Pound Dog Robber
PDD Helen Breen (18-305)
404 Mountain Laurel Cir
Goose Creek, SC 29445-7354

843-532-8387
hbreen.mcl@gmail.com
Dirty Swamp Dogs #312
Pound Keeper
DD Claude Davis (22-026)
225 Magnolia Lake Rd #1
Aiken, SC 29803-2652

808-722-6247
Tarheelmarine1@gmail.com
Pound Dog Robber
DD David L. Smith (18-268)
1101 Carriage Drive
Aiken, SC 29803-5562

803-292-0855
dsmith708@atlanticbb.net
Ridge Runners #313
Pound Keeper
PDD Lloyd S. Cornelius
3105 Shady Grove Road
Honea Path, SC 29654-9544

864-314-1258
corn9@msn.com
Pound Dog Robber
PDD Buddy Ferguson (09-217)
311 Woodfield Rd
Belton, SC 29627-1644

864-338-6201
buddyf22@gmail.com
Little River Devil Dogs #328
Pound Keeper
DD R. Scott Slater (11-181)
5801 Spotted Owl Ldg
N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-9335

843-399-0669
sslater@sccoast.net
Pound Dog Robber
DD Larry Lippincott (13-163)
1596 Langley Dr
Longs, SC 29568-5728

610-393-8882
sinbad08lipp@gmail.com
Catawba River Dogs #340
Pound Keeper
PDD Richard O'Connell (20-093)
1995 Old Eury Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29732

404-681-5475
richardvoconnell@hotmail.com
Pound Dog Robber
PDD Jerry Holt (14-173)
3207 Kendal Trace
Indian Land, SC 29707

973-897-9251
jerryholt813@gmail.com