Military Order of the Devil Dogs

South Carolina Pack Staff Roster (2021-2022)
Pack Leader
PDD James S. Hill (05-076) Pound 340
371 Emma Wood Ln
Rock Hill, SC 29730-9526

803-448-5417
usmc1969@gmail.com
Sr Vice Pack Leader
DD Helen Breen (18-305) Pound 246
404 Mountain Laurel Cir
Goose Creek, SC 29445-7354

843-532-8387
hbreen.mcl@gmail.com
Jr Vice Pack Leader
PDD Jim Stone (08-180) Pound 313
9 Azure Ln
Greer, SC 29651-1931

864-324-3501
jimisin4u@gmail.com
Smart Dog
PDD Robert W. Paul (14-180) Pound 313
214 Brook Forest Dr
Anderson, SC 29707-5909

585-944-6172
dynag1@yahoo.com
Dog Trainer
DD Jeremiah Palmer (16-180) Pound 313
214 Brook Forest Dr
Anderson, SC 29621-7204

864-231-9290
jepalmer32@gmail.com
Mad Dog
DD Hadji Harper (20-060) Pound 313
1 Mitchell St
Honea Path, SC 29654-2025

864-245-5658
hharper357@gmail.com
Police Dog
PDD Daniel J. Hoffman (95-186) Pound 228
6 Paperbark Ct
Columbia, SC 29209-2732

803-422-6842
kohtangdan@gmail.com
Watch Dog
DD Kevin Patton (19-273) Pound 246
102 Equinox Circle
Ladson, SC 29456-5292

843-696-2267
Kevin.patton78@yahoo.com
Barking Dog
DD Willie R. Dash (17-163) Pound 312
1701 Belleville Rd
Orangeburg, SC 29115-3808

803-290-2718
dashssgttype@aol.com
Dog Robber
PDD Buddy Ferguson (09-217) Pound 313
311 Woodfield Rd
Belton, SC 29627-1644

864-338-6210
buddyf22@gmail.com
Pound Keepers & Dog Robbers SC Pack (2020-2021)
Junkyard Dogs #228
Pound Keeper
PDD Jack Hulett (01-056)
720 Caro Ct
Chapin, SC 29036-9670

803-237-2553
hhulett156@bellsouth.net
Pound Dog Robber
DD Andrew Mohs (15-044)
130 Brandon Hall Rd
Columbia, SC 29229

952-270-3920
mosesa5050@gmail.com
Tideland River Dogs #246
Pound Keeper
PDD Michael Cortright (14-427)
300 Ayers Circle
Summerville, SC 29485-3306

843-509-0399
mrcortright@gmail.com
Pound Dog Robber
DD Helen Breen (18-305)
404 Mountain Laurel Cir
Goose Creek, SC 29445

843-532-8387
hbreen1227@gmail.com
Dirty Swamp Dogs #312
Pound Keeper
VACANT


Pound Dog Robber
PDD Charles S. Hardy Jr. (06-345)
124 Sheath Dr
Columbia, SC 29212-0211

803-781-4337
cshwoodman@yahoo.com
Ridge Runners #313
Pound Keeper
PDD Jimmy L. Stone (08-180)
9 Azure Ln
Greer, SC 29651-1931

864-324-3501
jimisin4u@gmail.com
Pound Dog Robber
PDD Buddy Ferguson (09-217)
311 Woodfield Rd
Belton, SC 29627-1644

864-338-6201
buddyf22@gmail.com
Little River Devil Dogs #328
Pound Keeper
DD R. Scott Slater (11-181)
5801 Spotted Owl Ldg
N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-9335

843-399-0669
sslater@sccoast.net
Pound Dog Robber
DD Larry Lippincott (13-163)
1596 Langley Dr
Longs, SC 29568-5728

610-393-8882
sinbad08@sccoast.net
Catawba River Dogs #340
Pound Keeper
PDD Robert Paul (14-269)
19156 Mallard Dr
Indian Land, SC 29707-5909

585-944-6172
dynag1@yahoo.com
Pound Dog Robber
DD Milton P. Smith Jr. (15-126)
746 Green Pond Rd
Clover, SC 29710-6670

704-616-8079
farmer46@bellsouth.net